ERA – Gerhard Gocek elected as board member

GERMANY • The general assembly of the European Rotogravure Association (ERA), which took place during the course of the ERA Annual Conference in Strasbourg/France and Offenburg/Germany on 24-25 September, elected Gerhard Gocek of Tann Papier as new board member.

Re-elected to the ERA Board were Dr Irina Mirochnik (Immer Group), Robert Bierfreund (Interprint), Dr. Andreas Dörfler (Impress) and Martin Pitonak (Chemosvit). Dr Giancarlo Cerutti (OMG Cerutti), Robert Fitzka (Sun Chemical), Max Rid (Heliograph Holding) and Tomas Larsson (Stora Enso) were delegated by the ERA associate members as their representatives to the ERA board.


You might also be interested in: